Sarah Brightman

Stránky věnované zpěvačce s nejkrásnějším hlasem Sarah Brightman.

Nově přidáno


Love Changes Everything (2005)

Love Changes Everything (2005)


Seznam skladeb:

1. Probably On A Thursday

2. The Perfect Year

3. Only You (featuring Cliff Richard)

4. Love Changes Everything

5. Seeing is Believing (featuring Michael Ball)

6. Think of Me (featuring Steve Barton)

7. Any Dream Will Do

8. I Don't Know How to Love Him

9. Too Much in Love to Care (featuring John Barrowman)

10. The Phantom of the Opera (featuring Steve Harley)

11. Make Up My Heart

12. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Spanish Version)

13. Everything's Alright

14. Whistle Down the Wind

// Sarah Brightman // Love Changes Everything // Sarah Brightman //