Sarah Brightman

Stránky věnované zpěvačce s nejkrásnějším hlasem Sarah Brightman.

Nově přidáno


Sings The Music Of Andrew Lloyd Webber (1992)

Sings The Music Of Andrew Lloyd Webber (1992)


Seznam skladeb:

1.Don't Cry for Me Argentina (1992)
2.Another Suitcase in Another Hall (1992)
3.Everything's Alright (1992)
4.I Don't Know How to Love Him (1992)
5.Memory (1992)
6.Any Dream will Do (1992)
7.Anything but Lonely (1989)
8.Pie Jesu (with Paul Miles-Kingston) (1985)
9.Love Changes Everything (1992)
10.Tell Me on a Sunday (1992)
11.The Phantom of the Opera (with Steve Harley) (1986)
12.All I Ask of You (with Cliff Richard) (1986)
13.Wishing you were Somehow Here Again (1992)
14.The Music of the Night (1992)
15.Amigos Para Siempre (with José Carreras) (1992)


// Sarah Brightman // Love Changes Everything // Sarah Brightman //