Sarah Brightman

Stránky věnované zpěvačce s nejkrásnějším hlasem Sarah Brightman.

Nově přidáno


Surrender: The Unexpected Songs (1995)

Surrender: The Unexpected Songs (1995)


Seznam skladeb:

1. Surrender {from: Sunset Boulevard 1993}
2. Unexpected Song {from: Song and Dance 1982}
3. Chanson d'Enfance B {from: Aspects of Love 1989}
4. Tell Me on a Sunday {from: Tell Me on a Sunday 1979}
5. Nothing Like You've Ever Known
6. Macavity: The Mystery Cat {from: Cats 1981}
7. Gus: The Theatre Cat {from: Cats 1981}
8. Piano [Memory] [Italian Version] {From: Cats 1981}
9. Everything's Alright {from: Jesus Christ Superstar Concept Album 1970}
10. Last Man in My Life {from: Song and Dance 1982}
11. Pie Jesu {from: Requiem 1985}
12. Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life)
13. No Llores Por Mi Argentina (Don't Cry for Me Argentina) {from: Evita 1979}
14. Guardami (With One Look) [Italian Version] {From: Sunset Boulevard 1993}
15. There Is More to Love {from: Aspects of Love 1989}
16. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again {from: The Phantom of the Opera 1986}
17. Music of the Night {from: The Phantom of the Opera 1986}

// Sarah Brightman // Love Changes Everything // Sarah Brightman //