Sarah Brightman

Stránky věnované zpěvačce s nejkrásnějším hlasem Sarah Brightman.

Nově přidáno


The Trees They Grow So High (1988)

The Trees They Grow So High (1988)


Seznam skladeb:

1. Early One Morning
2. Come You Not from Newcastle?
3. Sweet Polly Oliver
4. Trees They Grow So High
5. Ash Grove
6. O Waly, Waly
7. How Sweet the Answer
8. Plough Boy
9. Voici le Printemps
10. Last Rose of Summer
11. Belle, Est au Jardin d'Amour
12. Fileuse
13. Dear Harp of My Country!
14. Little Sir William
15. O Can Ye Sew Cushions?
16. Oft in the Stilly Night
17. Quand J'etais Chez Non Pére
18. There's None to Soothe
19. Oliver Cromwell

// Sarah Brightman // Love Changes Everything // Sarah Brightman //